Website for the band Gulp


All Good Wishes

by Gulp

Hey friends! ‘All Good Wishes’ is Gulp’s 2nd album and will be released on 3rd August 2018. Preorder the limited edition white vinyl, or CD from our shop and get a bonus CD of remixes.

Tracklisting -

01 - Search For Your Love
02 - Claudia
03 - Spend Time Right Here With You
04 - I Dream Of Your Song
05 - Beam
06 - All Good Wishes
07 - Morning Velvet Sky
08 - Following Rain
09 - Ride
10 - Watching Ships
11 - Silver Tides

It was recorded in South Wales, Norwich and Rosyth and was mixed by Luke Abbott, with artwork by Matt Sewell. Hope you enjoy! xx